Totnes & South Hams Tyre Services Ltd Webbers Way Plymouth Road, Dartington, Totnes, TQ9 6JY 01803 866407
Google reviews for Totnes & South Hams Tyre Services Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, friendly and helpful.

Alana Terry - September 2023

The staff are friendly and obviously know their jobs. They don't charge the earth and if you don't need things they won't do it.

Patricia Wilton - August 2023

Very happy with online booking, friendly team and appreciated the call when ready

Suzanne Gatrell - August 2023

Very good service Richard and team

Simon Wood - November 2021

Very friendly. Fair prices. Efficient service.

Mathew Cardy - November 2021

Caravan tyres desperately needed changing, rang Richard who had been recommended, ordered and arranged next day mobile fitting. Kept in touch and fitter rang when arrived at site. Lovely lad quick and easy job, very reasonable price, would recommend to anyone who needs a mobile fitter, will use garage as well.

Alison Edwards - September 2021

Rang spoke to richard, recommended from Facebook, ordered tyres for my caravan that is sited at present but stays in storage, young pleasant lad came next day with van and fitted them, great service will recommend to anyone. You need to send flyers to holiday parks sure you would get get lots of business, will use again for any issues when in area. Thank you so much.

Alison Edwards - September 2021

Always had good friendly service coupled with good value which is why I keep using them.

Rod Etherington - August 2021

Thank you for the amazing service, we cant reccomend you highly enough. This firm is friendly, professional, go out of their way to help and is excellent value. We were anxious due to being only one day away from the end of our holiday and not being able to replace the tyre ourselves. A quick phone call to Richard and he was so reassuring that he could resolve our problem. Jack came out to us and soon expertly had the tyre removed and promptly returned and replaced the wheel. Well done team Totnes and South hams tyres, we wish you every success in the future, you deserve it! Thank you once again.

Kay and Mick - May 2021

Just had my caravan tyres replaced, on site service. One word excellent.

Andrew - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration