Totnes & South Hams Tyre Services Ltd Webbers Way Plymouth Road, Dartington, Totnes, TQ9 6JY 01803 866407
Google reviews for Totnes & South Hams Tyre Services Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Totnes

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Caravan tyres desperately needed changing, rang Richard who had been recommended, ordered and arranged next day mobile fitting. Kept in touch and fitter rang when arrived at site. Lovely lad quick and easy job, very reasonable price, would recommend to anyone who needs a mobile fitter, will use garage as well.

Alison Edwards - September 2021

Rang spoke to richard, recommended from Facebook, ordered tyres for my caravan that is sited at present but stays in storage, young pleasant lad came next day with van and fitted them, great service will recommend to anyone. You need to send flyers to holiday parks sure you would get get lots of business, will use again for any issues when in area. Thank you so much.

Alison Edwards - September 2021

Thank you for the amazing service, we cant reccomend you highly enough. This firm is friendly, professional, go out of their way to help and is excellent value. We were anxious due to being only one day away from the end of our holiday and not being able to replace the tyre ourselves. A quick phone call to Richard and he was so reassuring that he could resolve our problem. Jack came out to us and soon expertly had the tyre removed and promptly returned and replaced the wheel. Well done team Totnes and South hams tyres, we wish you every success in the future, you deserve it! Thank you once again.

Kay and Mick - May 2021

Just had my caravan tyres replaced, on site service. One word excellent.

Andrew - October 2020

Love these guys! Great customer service. Friendly, professional and fast. It feels like nothing is too much trouble for them.

Patricia - October 2020

Just called in for a puncture repair, great service and helpful guys.

Julian - January 2020

I needed some winter treads for a different size of tyre on my car, these guys helped me out immensely and gave me some great advice too about running different wheels on my car for the winter. I'm so glad I found you guys!

Mike Nicholas - December 2019

I turned up late meaning the the mechanics had to work hard and fast to fit me in. This was at no extra cost and was dealt with in a friendly and expert manner.

Robert Soderstrand - March 2019

Very good service.

Michael White - March 2019

Website makes choosing tyres and booking fitting very easy - pleasure to use. Fast and friendly service completes good experience

Alan Roffey - February 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Totnes:

Totnes, Dartington, Harberton, Cott, Harbertonford, Washbourne, Devon, Littlehemston, Staverton, Rattery, Ipplepen, Berry Pameroy, Langcombe, Coombe fishacre, Woodland, Landscove, North Huish, Avonwick, Woodleigh, Gara Bridge, Curtisknowle, Moorleigh & Halwell.

Other services offered by Totnes & South Hams Tyre Services Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]